Staff Directory

The "Pride" of London Elementary

 

Principal    Lisa Moore  lisa.moore@stokes.k12.nc.us
Secretary, Finance & Data Manager  Julie Smith            julie.smith@stokes.k12.nc.us
School Counselor  Sara Mize    sara.mize@stokes.k12.nc.us
Media Specialist  Kim Wilkinson  kim.wilkinson@stokes.k12.nc.us
School Nurse  Tammy Barber  tammy.barber@stokes.k12.nc.us
Custodian    Tim Priddy  tim.priddy@stokes.k12.nc.us
School Resource Officer Andrew Persiani andrew.persiani@stokes.k12.nc.us
School Resource Officer    Greg Wood
Exceptional Children's Teacher Angie Price    angie.price@stokes.k12.nc.us
Speech Therapist  Caitlin Craven caitlin.craven@stokes.k12.nc.us
Pre Kindergarten Teacher  Deborah Flippen    deborah.flippen@stokes.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher  Ashley Hamm ashley.hamm@stokes.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher  Katherine Kiser katherine.kiser@stokes.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teacher      Allison Neese  allison.neese@stokes.k12.nc.us
First and Second Grade Teacher  Greta Jones    greta.jones@stokes.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teacher    April Gamble  april.gamble@stokes.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teacher    Antionette Carter  anntionette.carter@stokes.k12.nc.us
Third Grade/  AIG  Teacher  Sara Cornett    sara.cornett@stokes.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teacher    Melanie Ross melanie.ross@stokes.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teacher  Chelsea Noah  chelsea.noah@stokes.k12.nc.us
Fourth and Fifth Grade  AIG Teacher  Mara Joyce    mara.joyce@stokes.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teacher/ AIG    Eric Marshall  eric.marshall@stokes.k12.nc.us
Music Teacher    Andrew Young andrew.young@stokes.k12.nc.us
PE Teacher  Kim Hall  kim.hall@stokes.k12.nc.us
Art      Merideith Van Meter  merideth.vanmeter@stokes.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach / AIG  Jacinda Clifton  jacinda.clifton@stokes.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant  Kendra Amburgey  kendra.amburgey@stokes.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant          Becky Gibson becky.gibson@stokes.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant  Tammie Lawson  tammie.lawson@stokes.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant    Karri Mullins  karri.mullins@stokes.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant  Shanna Nelson  shanna.nelson@stokes.k12.nc.us
Bus Driver    Shanna Nelson    shanna.nelson@stokes.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Manager  Angie Mabe  angie.mabe@stokes.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Staff  Deborah Craig  deborah.craig@stokes.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Staff  Shanita Stockton  shanita.stockton@stokes.k12.nc.us