Staff Directory

The "Pride" of London Elementary

 

Principal    Lisa Moore  lisa.moore@stokes.k12.nc.us
Secretary, Finance & Data Manager  Kendra Amburgey            kendra.amburgey@stokes.k12.nc.us
School Counselor  Julie Cunningham julie.cunningham@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Media Specialist  Chelsea Noah chelsea.noah@stokes.k12.nc.us 
School Nurse  Tammy Barber  tammy.barber@stokes.k12.nc.us
Custodian    Jeff Frye jeff.frye@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Custodian Ginny Bryant ginny.bryant@stokes.k12.nc.us 
School Resource Officer Wendy Chappell wendy.chappell@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Exceptional Children's Teacher Christine Condon christine.condon@stokes.k12.nc.us 
English Language Learner's Teacher Allison Neese allison.neese@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Audiologist Jasmine Simmons jasmine.simmons@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Speech Therapist  Caitlin Craven caitlin.craven@stokes.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Katherine Kiser katherine.kiser@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher  Ashley Hamm ashley.hamm@stokes.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teacher Madison Rasey madison.rasey@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Second Grade Teacher    April Gamble  april.gamble@stokes.k12.nc.us
Second/Third Grade Teacher    Antionette Carter  antionette.carter@stokes.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teacher    Melanie Ross melanie.ross@stokes.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teacher Greta Jones    greta.jones@stokes.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade/AIG Teacher  Mara Joyce    mara.joyce@stokes.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade/AIG Teacher Eric Marshall  eric.marshall@stokes.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade/AIG Teacher  Sara Cornett    sara.cornett@stokes.k12.nc.us
Music Teacher    Andrew Young andrew.young@stokes.k12.nc.us
PE Teacher  Kim Hall  kim.hall@stokes.k12.nc.us
Art      Hunter Ross hunter.ross@stokes.k12.nc.us  
Instructional Coach / AIG  JoEllen Gruver  joellen.gruver@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Teacher Assistant          Becky Gibson becky.gibson@stokes.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant  PJ Holt pj.holt@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Teacher Assistant    Karri Mullins  karri.mullins@stokes.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant  Shanna Nelson  shanna.nelson@stokes.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant Lucy Welch  
Bus Driver    Michelle Rogers    michelle.rogers@stokes.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Manager  Angie Mabe  angie.mabe@stokes.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Staff  Deborah Craig  deborah.craig@stokes.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Staff  Pamela Polk pamela.polk@stokes.k12.nc.us